2014 Advisory Council

Paula Ahders Mike Atkins
Billy Bassett Brandon Batte
Libby Campbell Barbara Chappell
Frank Deaderick David Duree
Bob Fair Clint Fletcher
Jose Gaona Amy Hendrick
Paul Hooper Lucinda Hurlbut
Grace King John Landgraf
Anne Mackey Mike Marshall
Joe Molina Judi Salmon
Barbara Scribner Collin Sewell
Scott Sibert Willie Taylor
Craig Van Amburgh Reagan Whytlaw
Cindi Wiehle Jack Wood

The mission of the Education Foundation is to be the catalyst for opportunity through education.

The Education Foundation provides a new and innovative source of funding to support the school district's educational plan. The Foundation does not attempt to replace lost state funding, nor does it attempt to take the place of the district's operating budget. When considering the level of funding required to educate students, the Foundation can expect only to provide funds ...read more